Laurence Gerckens Prize Winners
Awarded to a scholar-teacher who has demonstrated sustained excellence in the teaching of planning history

2017: June Manning Thomas, University of Michigan
2015: Mary Ryan, Johns Hopkins University
2013: Dolores Hayden, Yale University
2011: Greg Hise, University of Nevada, Las Vegas
2009: Eugenie Ladner Birch, University of Pennsylvania

Robert Fishman, University of Michigan
2007: Christopher Silver, University of Florida
2005: Mary Corbin Sies, University of Maryland
2003: David Schuyler, Franklin and Marshall College

Comments are closed.