Laurence Gerckens Prize Winners

Awarded to a scholar-teacher who has demonstrated sustained excellence in scholarship, teaching, and leadership of city and regional planning history.

2021Lawrence Vale, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
2019Howard Gillette, Rutgers University-Camden
Edward K. Muller, University of Pittsburgh
2017June Manning Thomas, University of Michigan
2015Mary Ryan, Johns Hopkins University
2013Dolores Hayden, Yale University
2011Greg Hise, University of Nevada, Las Vegas
2009Eugenie Ladner Birch, University of Pennsylvania
Robert Fishman, University of Michigan
2007Christopher Silver, University of Florida
2005Mary Corbin Sies, University of Maryland
2003David Schuyler, Franklin and Marshall College

Comments are closed.